Archives: Events

Teen and Young Adult Cooking Session

Thursday, February 11, 20216:00pm Virtual For ages 13-22 Cooking Demo and Interactive Session Have fun making a no bake movie theater cookie full of M&M’s, fresh popcorn, and milk duds with chef Mike Hargett while also having a discussion. Mike will be talking about transitioning to be more independent and how cooking skills are helpful …

Teen and Young Adult Cooking Session Read More »

Women’s Group Craft Making Event

Virtual Tuesday, February 9, 20217:00pm Please join us in making bracelets together virtually. All supplies will be provided and everyone will receive a gift card for dinner! Register Here

Holiday Party

Saturday, December 4, 2021Cannstatter Volksfest Verein9130 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19114 More information coming soon.

Bleeding Disorders Awareness Month Program

Saturday, March 20, 2021Virtual11:00am-1:00pm Please join us in recognizing bleeding disorders awareness month by attending our virtual program.  A gift card for lunch will be provided to all attendees. There will be free giveaways and company information compliments of our sponsors mailed to everyone who registers. We will have two sessions throughout the program: Panel DiscussionWe have …

Bleeding Disorders Awareness Month Program Read More »

Women’s Retreat

Friday, November 5, 2021-Sunday, November 7, 2021Chubb Hotel and Conference Center 800 Ridge Pike, Lafayette Hill, PA 19444 More information coming soon.

Golf Classic

Tuesday, September 14, 2021RiverCrest Golf Club and Preserve100 Golf Club Drive, Phoenixville, PA 19460 More information coming soon.

Family Camp

Friday, September 17, 2021- Sunday, September 19, 2021Camp Kweebec157 Game Farm Road, Schwenksville, PA 19473 More information coming soon.

Back to School Bowling

Saturday, August 7, 2021Devon Lanes300 Lancaster Ave, Devon, PA 19333 More information coming soon.

Annual Meeting

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 The Hilton Hotel 4200 City Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19131 More information coming soon.

Scroll to Top